Three candies I don’t want to try

I’m a bonafide sweet tooth. It’s seldom that I hear about a new kind of candy without getting a serious craving; however, these three new offerings in the candy section will stay in the store a long time if it’s left up to me to buy them:

Absinthe Lollipops
Caffeinated Snickers Bars
Crackheads Candy

7 Responses to Three candies I don’t want to try

  1. Martin says:

    You think those are bad? Check out this list of gross candies:

    http://candyaddict.com/blog/top-10-grossest-candies/

  2. Jamie says:

    Dana, you would think the marketing people for Crackheads might have thought of a more parent friendly name🙂 Thanks so much for stopping by my blog!

  3. danamccauley says:

    Yeah, even crackheads don’t want to be called crackheads – obviously they didn’t do focus groups!

  4. Indigo says:

    …Is it worrying that I can immediately think of people I know who would love every one of those?

  5. danamccauley says:

    Yes, Indigo, worry is, indeed, called for.

  6. Kitt says:

    I would totally like to try those absinthe lollies, though. I could suck on ’em at work with no one the wiser!

  7. danamccauley says:

    I dunno Kitt. I’m just not feelin’ the absinthe lollies.

Leave a Reply

