Congratulations Barb!

img_2524

Let’s have a drum roll for Barb, winner of the Diva Dish Glove contest!

If you see bubbles floating out of her kitchen window, don’t be alarmed; I have a feeling Barb may be leaving her dishwasher empty more often now that she’s the proud owner of a pair of Diva Dish Gloves!

Thanks to everyone who entered. This was my first contest of 2009 but it was so much fun for me that I think I’ll make it a regular habit.

4 Responses to Congratulations Barb!

  1. Rosa says:

    Congrats, Barb!

    Cheers,

    Rosa

  2. Elra says:

    Yay, congratulation Barb!
    Cheers,
    Elra

  3. Barb says:

    WooHoo! I am almost speechless! I know I lack the experience to give an inspiring thank-you as I seldom win these types of contests ….. well I’m not sure if I have ever won these types of contests! I agree with you that it was a lot of fun. Something that makes it even funnier is that I was the one who asked where I could buy a pair! (I did order some for a gift) No problem; I’m going to have a lot of fun with these! Thank-you so much! Not sure where I should leave my address. I will check a couple other spots first and then may come back here to post it.

  4. danamccauley says:

    Hi Barb,

    Glad you are excited!

    Your gloves are en route as I type. Have a sudsy, splish, splashy day!

    Dana

Leave a Reply

