Gobble, gobble!

'Eat Ham' Turkey

Hi, I’m taking the day off to enjoy Thanksgiving with my loved ones. See you back here tomorrow.

Photo credit

7 Responses to Gobble, gobble!

  1. Rosa says:

    Happy Thanksgiving!

    Cheers,

    Rosa

  2. Love the photo, Dana. Happy Thanksgiving!

  3. Barb says:

    Happy Thanksgiving everyone! I’m leaving for Boston tomorrow for a week of New England in the fall. Yay! Can hardly wait. I’ll be missing for a few days but I’ll be back……

  4. Cheryl says:

    Wishing you and your family a wonderful holiday! I’m thankful to know you🙂

  5. adrian says:

    Good photo! Happy Thanksgiving.

  6. danamccauley says:

    I’m thankful to know you as well Cheryl! I realized watching the TV news last night how incredibly fortunate my life has been throughout.

    Barb, enjoy Boston! I hear it is a fabulous city!

  7. Happy thanksgiving. I love that photo🙂

Leave a Reply

