This blog has moved

ATTENTION! This blog has moved.

To access the latest posts, please update your bookmarks to http://www.homemakers.com/blog/danasblog/ and your RSS readers to http://www.homemakers.com/blog/danasblog/feed.

You can also sign up for e-mail updates now.

Hope to see you at our new blog home!

11 Responses to This blog has moved

  1. Andrea says:

    Ah, but will you still blog controversial topics?

    My mother is quoted in the current issue of Homemakers in an article called “heal thyself”.

    • danamccauley says:

      Everything will be exactly the same. In fact, this blog has always been a homemakers.com initiative. They just didn’t have the technology to support all these bells and whistles on their homesite until now.

      I’ll have to check out what your mom has to say!

  2. Barb says:

    I hope I can find you. I’ll try. 🙂

  3. Oscar says:

    Hi

    I like your website very much, I also have a special Chinese food website, and could we exchange website link each other?
    I have added your link on my website is http://www.chinesefoodfans.com/

    Thanks!

  4. Amy B. says:

    Congratulations and see you at your new blog! 🙂 More power!

  5. Steve says:

    I hope the new address works out well for you!

  6. bo says:

    Congratulations and see you at your new blog!

  7. Vicente says:

    I’m so completely happy that I found your blog. You truly
    know what you’re speaking of, and you made me feel like I should
    learn more about this.

  8. Good day very nice site!! Man .. Beautiful
    .. Wonderful .. I will bookmark your web site
    and take the feeds additionally? I’m happy to find a lot of useful information right here within the submit, we need develop extra strategies in this
    regard, thanks for sharing. . . . . .

Leave a comment